JEWISH SUPREMACISM – MY AWAKENING ON THE JEWISH QUESTION by David Duke

The real power of this book comes from its documentation from major sources. In fact, you will quickly discover that most of my documents about Jewish Supremacism are from Jewish sources. They argue more convincingly for my point of view than anything I could write. I encourage you to go to the sources that I quote and check them out for yourself. In this book I take you along with me on a fascinating journey of discovery in a forbidden subject. I urge you to courageously keep an open mind while you explore the topics ahead, for that is the only way any of us can find the truth.

JEWISH SUPREMACISM – MY AWAKENING ON THE JEWISH QUESTION by David Duke – Click here

The whole book as audio. David Duke is narrator.

Published in: on February 11, 2009 at 11:52 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jewise.wordpress.com/2009/02/11/jewish-supremacism-my-awakening-on-the-jewish-question-by-david-duke/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

