-There is no jewish conspiracy. Trust me! There is no jewish conspiracy. Trust me! There is no jewish conspiracy. Trust ..?

Cat and chicken

 

Click Hoff at top of page for Main Page

Published in: on December 13, 2009 at 12:57 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jewise.wordpress.com/2009/12/13/test-pic/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Laughing.

    This reminds me of the wonderful book by New York Times cartoonist Steig, “Dr. DeSoto”, a dentist who had the tricky job of fixing the teeth of the crafty fox who had every intention of snapping him up when the work was done.

    “This lovely little smile of the day was blatantly stolen from HOFF (link back to your site)”

    I hope you do not mind. We all need a smile over this mess sometime. If you object, please just let me know.

  2. Steal my whole blog if you want. Yes, we need a smile too. Trust me! There is no jewish conspiracy ?o)

  3. hahahahha~good one Hoff!

  4. Hoff u are a good man, never let anyone or anything try to convince u otherwise
    I have a lot of respect for you and I hope to see you in heaven

    Jesus CHrist is Lord


Leave a Reply

